Library Hours

Spring Session 2018 (Tuesday, Jan. 2 - Sunday, Apr. 29):

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Closed: Jan. 13-15 (MLK Day); Mar. 10-11, 17-18 (Spring Break); Mar. 30 - Apr. 1 (Easter)
Exceptions: Monday, Mar. 12-Friday, Mar. 16, 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)

Exam Extended Hours, Spring 2018 (Monday, Apr. 30 - Tuesday, May 8):

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Summer Session 2018 (Wednesday, May 9 - Tuesday, Aug. 28):

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Weekends

Closed: Monday, May 28; Wednesday, July 4


Archives and Manuscripts Hours

Available By Appointment


Special Collections Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.