Staff Directory

Richard (Bo) Manly Adams, Jr.
Director of the Library
Room 560B - Library Director's Office
404.727.4165
rmadams@emory.edu


 

Sarah Bogue
Head of Research and Access Services
Room 210
404.727.1221
sbogue@emory.edu

Paige Crowl
Interlibrary Loan and Circulation Specialist
Room 209
404.727.1048
scrowl@emory.edu

Denise Hanusek
Catalog Librarian
Room 558
404.727.1220
dhanuse@emory.edu

Soojeong Herring
Acquisitions and Periodicals Specialist
Room 560
404.727.4058
sherri4@emory.edu

Debra Madera
Special Collections Reference Assistant
Room 452
404.727.1223
dmadera@emory.edu

Myron McGhee
Circulation Specialist, Sr.
Room 201A
404.727.2652
libmbm@emory.edu

Fesseha Nega
Cataloger
Room 558
404.727.5934
fnega@emory.edu

Hannah Parks
Circulation Specialist
Room 201A
404.727.1237
hcparks@emory.edu

Armin Siedlecki
Head of Cataloging and Rare Book Cataloger
Room 558
404.727.5088
asiedle@emory.edu

Jenny Vitti
Reserves and Stacks Specialist, Sr.
Room 209
404.727.5535
jvitti@emory.edu

Brandon Wason
Curator of Archives and Manuscripts
Room 452B
404.727.1222
bwason@emory.edu

Library users can send online instant messages to Pitts Theology Library reference staff to receive library assistance at their point of need. This service will be available from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Outside of those hours, you can also use chat to leave an email message to which librarians will respond the next business day. Click here to contact a librarian »