Staff Directory

M. Patrick Graham
Director of the Library
Room 560B - Library Director's Office
404.727.4165
libmpg@emory.edu


Richard (Bo) Manly Adams, Jr.
Reference and Systems Librarian
Room 209 - Research Office
404.727.1218
rmadams@emory.edu

Marianna Anderson
Accounting Assistant, Sr.
Room 560 - Book Processing Office
404.727.1224
marianna.n.anderson@emory.edu

Rebekah Bedard
Reference Librarian and Outreach Coordinator
Room 209 - Research Office
404.727.5094
rebekah.bedard@emory.edu

Christina Fanciullo
Acquisitions Specialist
Room 560 - Book Processing Office
404.727.4058
christina.fanciullo@emory.edu

Joe Fernander
Cataloging Assistant
Room 558 - Cataloging Office
404.727.0522
jdfern4@emory.edu

Denise Hanusek
Catalog Librarian
Room 558 - Cataloging Office
404.727.1220
dhanuse@emory.edu

Tracy Powell Iwaskow
Head of Public Services and Periodicals Librarian
Room 210 - Head of Public Services Office
404.727.1221
tracy.powell@emory.edu

Debra Madera
Special Collections Reference Assistant
Room 452 - Research Reading Room
404.727.1223
dmadera@emory.edu

Myron McGhee
Circulation Specialist, Sr.
Room 201A - Circulation Office
404.727.2652
libmbm@emory.edu

Jef Murray
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Room 560 - Book Processing Office
404.727.1048
jmurra2@emory.edu

Fesseha Nega
Cataloger
Room 558 - Cataloging Office
404.727.5934
fnega@emory.edu

Hannah Parks
Circulation Specialist
Room 201A - Circulation Office
404.727.1237
hcparks@emory.edu

Margaret Peddle
Scanning Technician
Room 556 - Scanning Office
404.727.3560
mpeddle@emory.edu

Armin Siedlecki
Head of Cataloging
Room 558 - Cataloging Office
404.727.5088
asiedle@emory.edu

Jenny Vitti
Circulation and Reserves Specialist, Sr.
Room 209 - Research Office
404.727.5535
jvitti@emory.edu

Library users can send online instant messages to Pitts Theology Library reference staff to receive library assistance at their point of need. This service will be available from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Outside of those hours, you can also use chat to leave an email message to which librarians will respond the next business day. Click here to contact a librarian »