Staff Directory

M. Patrick Graham
Director of the Library
404.727.4165
libmpg@emory.edu


Richard (Bo) Manly Adams, Jr.
Reference and Systems Librarian
404.727.1218
rmadams@emory.edu

Marianna Anderson
Accounting Assistant, Sr.
404.727.1224
marianna.n.anderson@emory.edu

Rebekah Bedard
Reference Librarian and Outreach Coordinator
404.727.5094
rebekah.bedard@emory.edu

Christina Fanciullo
Acquisitions Specialist
404.727.4058
christina.fanciullo@emory.edu

Joe Fernander
Cataloging Assistant
jdfern4@emory.edu

Denise Hanusek
Catalog Librarian
404.727.1220
dhanuse@emory.edu

Tracy Powell Iwaskow
Head of Public Services and Periodicals Librarian
404.727.1221
tracy.powell@emory.edu

Debra Madera
Special Collections Reference Assistant
404.727.1223
dmadera@emory.edu

Myron McGhee
Circulation Specialist, Sr.
404.727.2652
libmbm@emory.edu

Jef Murray
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
404.727.1048
jmurra2@emory.edu

Fesseha Nega
Cataloger
404.727.5934
fnega@emory.edu

Margaret Peddle
Scanning Technician
404.727.4166
mpeddle@emory.edu

Hannah Parks
Circulation Specialist
404.727.1237
hcparks@emory.edu

Robert Presutti
Curator of Archives & Manuscripts
404.727.1222
rpresut@emory.edu

Armin Siedlecki
Head of Cataloging
404.727.5088
asiedle@emory.edu

Jenny Vitti
Circulation and Reserves Specialist, Sr.
404.727.5535
jvitti@emory.edu

Library users can send online instant messages to Pitts Theology Library reference staff to receive library assistance at their point of need. This service will be available from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Outside of those hours, you can also use chat to leave an email message to which librarians will respond the next business day. Learn more about this service »